Staff

Ronaldo pic

Director: Pastor Ronaldo DaCunha
Contact: pastordacunha@gmail.com, 407-399-8002

Men’s Ministry Council: 

Eric Allen, era427@bellsouth.net, 786-357-6101

Eric Cantillo, canti7@bellsouth.net, 305-223-9681

Scott Cronin, Northwest Florida, pastorscottc@gmail.com, 407-494-6343

Conrad Duncan, Conference Administrative Liaison, conrad.duncan@floridaconference.com, 407-637-0319

Leonard Fernandez, lfernandez@southernunion.com, 321-356-8040

Daniel Graham North Central Florida, Website Coordinator, dgraham7@gmail.com, 352-871-0073

Domilco Heredia, domilco@hotmail.com, 813-336-9549

Pat Holness, pholness1@gmail.com, 954-605-7706

Billy Leveille, French Creole, 407-310-9970

Mike McKinnon, angusmckinnon@tampabay.rr.com, (813) 892-7346

Dan Schiffbauer, dwschiff@msn.com, 407-274-7303

Ed Seda, emsilk@yahoo.com, 561-307-2816

James Sirmans, Northeast Florida, jrsirmans@hotmail.com, 904-316-4243

 

HOME

NEWS

RESOURCES

GALLERY

LINKS